Behind the Scenes

Here are some photos I took on the day of the Quintessentially shoot

This was the set for the all white theme

Hamilton and Ginni working on the model

Hamilton and Ginni working on the model

3rdphoto3rdpost

4thphoto3rdpost

A discussion over make up!

A discussion over make up!

My trusty pink book which I write all the credits, notes or info I need from shoots and of course some stunning jewellery to decorate it

My trusty pink book which I write all the credits, notes or info I need from shoots and of course some stunning jewellery to decorate it

7thphoto3rdpost

8thphoto3rdpost

Having a Blow Up film moment

Having a Blow Up film moment

My hand in the top right corner trying to float the material and take a photo…tricky!

My hand in the top right corner trying to float the material and take a photo…tricky!

11thphoto3rdpost

12thphoto3rdpost

One Response to “Behind the Scenes”

  1. Aaron Says:

    Wow these are some amazing photo’s, i especially love the ghostly image of model and photographer, through the thin white sheet. The jewellery shoots are stunning too..lots and lots of detail!!!

    Keep up the photo’s i cant wait to see more behind the scenes 🙂

Leave a comment