London Fashion Week Osman A/W10

I think Osman Yousefzada this morning was one of my favourite shows so far. There was a euro sophistication to it – it seemed aimed at a more grown up woman who travelled, had great luggage and a great taste in clothes. I’ve been a fan of Osman’s for a couple of seasons now. I loved the shoes, with the thick wedge and added embellishment, and the large fluorescent clutches were the perfect complement. The full length dresses flowed beautifully over the models’ bodies and moved fluidly up and down the catwalk. The make-up was very simple and I liked the swept back hair with the curls flowing down the back. It was a large collection, hence all the photos below, but I kept going through and thinking I like that one, and that one and definitely that one…you get the idea.  One of my favourite models, Sessilee Lopez, was in the show –  she’s so stunning and has a great walk.


Leave a comment